20 jul. 2009

Azrael The Silent Angel

An Introduction To Silence

Listado de temas:
Footprints in the Sand
A Quiet Sleep (featuring Iswhere)
Broken Moment Sevol Love
Lactae Grata
Balance of Power
Paradise Lost
The Pendulum
Silent Death
Say Nothin at All
Blind Madness
Somewhere out There
Fatal Wisdom
If I Poured out My Heart
Beloved (featuring Onry Ozzborn)
Nsomnia (featuring Oldominion)
In A Silent Way

* Beloved *