17 mar. 2009

Michael Unruh

Sangre fresca.

Michael Unruh
(+ Max Ridgway + Mark Foley + Kevin Ross)
Absurd---Book Of Secrets 1996.

Listado de temas:

On The Threshold
Rage For Speaking
Hasten Slowly
Pinch File Scrape
Point Estimate
Standard Deviation
Cup Of Trembling
Scatter Diagram
The Unknown Lithograph
Confounded Intervals
Freak of Nature
Deconstructed Discourse
Deja Vu
Of It's Own Peculiar Kind
The Obscuring Gaze
Condense Scatter Converge
A Voice and Nothing More


Max Ridgway(afiliate) / Tony Swafford
Shattered Landscape ábum