26 mar. 2009

Homeless Records - What's Really Going On 1995

Street Dope New York


Listado de temas:
Third Eye---Where The Money At (produce Jesse West)
Dunja---A And R Better Watch Out (produce E. Knight)
Rich Nice---Strictly Ghetto (produce House)
Ripper---Play By The Rules (produce Scratch God Ahmad)
N.F.L---Time For Trife (produce Scratch God Ahmad)
A.S.A---Beats (produce G. Dub)